58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Fellowships and Qualifications

12th of December 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Webinar 5: Fellowships and Qualifications

12th of December 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Lynda Wyld.jpg

Speaker

Lynda 

Wyld

Sheffield, England, UK

miss_sue_down_consultant_norwich.jpg

Speaker

Sue

Down

UEA, Norwich, UK

sarah-downey2.jpg

Speaker

Sarah Downey

Norfolk, England, UK

Catanuto.jpg

Speaker

Giuseppe

Catanuto

Catania, Italy

Patricia Clark

Speaker

Patricia

Clark

Arizona, USA

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

PHOTO-2020-07-23-18-02-00.jpg

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

doctor_jaume_masia_670x500.jpg

Speaker

Jaume 

Masia

Barcelona, Spain

anne-tansley-banner-1500x630.jpg

Panelist

Anne

Tansley

Liverpool, UK

PHOTO-2020-08-28-14-00-56.jpg

Panelist

Edward

St John

Trainees, Rep, UK

Fellowships and Qualifications

Moderators: Yazan Masannat & Omar Sherif Omar

Panelsist: Anne Tansley

Saturday 12th of December 2020, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

 

17:45-18:00

18:00-18:15

18:15-18:30

18:30-

European Board in Breast Surgery

Lynda Wyld, Sheffield, England, UK 

MS Oncoplastic Breast Surgery and the International MCh program

Sue Down, University of East Anglia, Norwich, England, UK

European Master's Degree in Surgical Oncology, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Breast Surgery (MRBS)

Jaume Masia, Barcelona, Spain

 

UK Oncoplastic Fellowships 

Sarah Downey, England, UK

International Fellowship Mr G Querci della Rovere

Giuseppe Catanuto, Catania, Italy

Breast Surgery Fellowships in the USA

Patricia Clark, Arizona, USA

Discussion