58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Breast Surgery Webinar Series 

In iBreastBook, we believe that knowledge is for sharing, we will be starting a series of online free webinars on Oncoplastic Breast Surgery and Breast Reconstruction supported by some great colleagues from many disciplines not only from the UK but from across the world. This is to share their knowledge and experience in many aspects in the management of breast cancer and shows their tips and tricks in breast surgery.  
 
The full list is below with the links. We hope to see as many of you online
Yazan Masannat

Webinar 2: The Importance of Patient Advocacy in Breast Cancer Surgery 

3rd of October, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Please register for the webinar series on Zoom using the link

Breast Advicate logo.jpg

Speaker

Liz 

O'Riordan

England, UK

Speaker

Terri 

Coutee

Seattle, Washington, USA

Speaker

Minas Chrysopoulo

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Panelist

Anne

Peled

San Francisco, California, USA

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Panelist

Kirstin Litz

California, USA

Panelist

Lashan Peiris

Alberta, Canada

Panelist

Theodore Nanidis

London, UK