58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

New Breast Localisation Techniques

21st of November, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for all the Webinars on Zoom using the link below

Webinar 4: New Breast Localisation Techniques

21st of November 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Speaker

Jos

Van Der Hage

Leiden, The Netherlands

Speaker

Andreas Karakatsanis

Uppsala, Sweden

Speaker

Robert

Milligan

Gateshead, England, UK

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Panelist

Gerald

Lip

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Panelist

James Harvey

Manchester, England, UK

New Breast Localisation Techniques

Moderators: Yazan Masannat and Omar Sherif Omar

Panelsist: 

Saturday 21st of November 2020, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

  

17:40-18:00

18:00-

Radioactive Iodine Seeds

Jos Van Der Hage, Leiden, the Netherlands 

Magnetic Seeds

Andreas Karakatsanis, Uppsala, Sweden

 

Radio-frequency Seeds

Robert Milligan, Gateshead, England, UK

Discussion