58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Fellowships and Qualifications

12th of December 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Webinar 5: Fellowships and Qualifications

9th of January 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Speaker

Lynda 

Wyld

Sheffield, England, UK

Speaker

Sue

Down

UEA, Norwich, UK

Speaker

Sarah Downey

Norfolk, England, UK

Speaker

Giuseppe

Catanuto

Catania, Italy

Speaker

Patricia

Clark

Arizona, USA

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Speaker

Jaume 

Masia

Barcelona, Spain

Panelist

Anne

Tansley

Liverpool, UK

Panelist

Edward

St John

Trainees, Rep, UK

the Simpler Mammoplasties 

Moderators: Yazan Masannat, Bahadir Gulluoglu & Omar Sherif Omar

Panelsist: Anne Tansley

Saturday 12th of December 2020, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

 

17:45-18:00

18:00-18:15

18:15-18:30

18:30-

Round Block Resection 

Ricardo Pardo, Madrid, Spain

Lateral Mammoplasty 

Hasan KaranlıkIstanbul Turkey

European Master's Degree in Surgical Oncology, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Breast Surgery (MRBS)

Jaume Masia, Barcelona, Spain

 

UK Oncoplastic Fellowships 

Sarah Downey, England, UK

International Fellowship 

Giuseppe Catanuto, Catania, Italy

Breast Surgery Fellowships in the USA

Patricia Clark, Arizona, USA

Discussion