58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

The Importance of Patient Advocacy in Breast Cancer Surgery  

3rd of October 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on Zoom using the link below

Webinar 2: Patients' Advocacy

3rd of October 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Breast Advicate logo.jpg
rsz_oriordan.jpg

Speaker

Liz 

O'Riordan

England, UK

terri Coutee.jpg

Speaker

Terri

Coutee

Seattle, Washington, USA

Minas.jpg

Speaker

Minas Chrysopoulo

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Anne Peled.jpg

Panelist

Anne

Peled

San Francisco, California,USA

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

PHOTO-2020-07-23-18-02-00.jpg

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Kirstin Litz.jpg

Panelist

Kirstin 

Litz

California, USA

Lasha Peiris.png

Panelist

Lashan Peiris

Alberta, Canada

Theo-Nanidis-consultant-profile_0.jpg

Panelist

Theodore

Nanidis

London, UK

2- The importance of Patient Advocacy in Breast Cancer Surgery 

Moderators: Yazan Masannat and Omar Sherif Omar

Panelsist:   Kirstin Litz, Lashan Peiris and Theodore Nanidis 

Saturday 3rd of October 2020, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:30

17:30-17:50

 

17:50-18:10

18:10-

Breast Surgeon with Breast Cancer

Liz O'Riordan, England, UK 

Shared Decision Making, Patients Perspective

Diep C Foundation

Terri Coutee, Seattle, Washington, USA

 

Shared Decision Making, Clinicians view, 

Breast Advocate App

Minas Chrysopoulo, Texas, USA

Discussion