58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Oncoplastic Techniques: Part 1

9th of January 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Webinar 6: Oncoplastic Techniques: Part 1

9th of January 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

SENATURK.png
SENATURK.png
89D8FC9E-BE0D-4A74-889C-6544538C8213.jpe

Speaker

Ricardo Pardo

Madrid, Spain

MrKothari.jpg

Speaker

Ashutosh

Kothari

London, UK

hasan-karanlık-yeni.png

Speaker

Hasan

Karanlik

Istanbul, Turkey

Regis Paulinelli.webp

Speaker

Regis Paulinelli

Goiania, Brazil

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

prof-dr-m-bahadir-gulluoglu.jpg

Moderator

Bahadir

Gulluoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

Ayesha-Shaukat.jpg

Panelist

Ayesha

Shaukat

Lahore, Pakistan

PHOTO-2020-07-23-18-02-00.jpg

Panelist

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Oncoplastic Techniques: Part 1

Moderators: Yazan Masannat & Bahadir Gulluoglu

Panelsist: Ayesha Shaukat & Omar Sherif Omar

Saturday 9th of January 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

17:45-18:00

18:00-

Round Block Resection 

Ricardo Pardo, Madrid, Spain

 

Bat Wing and Hemi Bat Wing

Ashutosh Kothari, London, UK

Lateral Mammoplasty 

Hasan KaranlıkIstanbul Turkey

 

Breast Rotational Flaps

Regis Paulinelli, Goiania, Brazil

Discussion