58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Managing The Axilla:

 

Less is more

23rd of January 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Webinar 7: Managing The Axilla, Less is More

23rd of January 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Endomag 2.jpg
endomag-logo-navy-for-emails_942a703c-f0
Endomag.png
Kate Williams.jpg

Speaker

Kate Williams

Pennine Acute Hospitals, UK

Peter Barry.jpg

Speaker

Peter Barry

The Royal Marsden, London, UK

jill_dietz_md.jpg

Speaker

Jill Dietz

Ohio, USA

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

MrKothari.jpg

Moderator

Ashutosh Kothari

London, UK

PHOTO-2020-07-23-18-02-00.jpg

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar

Cairo, Egypt

Managing the Axilla – Less is More

Moderators: Yazan Masannat, Ashutosh Kothari and Omar Sherif Omar

Saturday 23th of January 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-

Total Magnetic Conversion – Future Proofing in Unprecedented Times

Kate Williams, The Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust, England UK

Targeted Axillary Dissection - Magnetic Node Marking at The Royal Marsden

Peter Barry, The Royal Marsden Hospital NHS Trust, London, England, UK

More than Just Seed Localisation, the USA experience 

Jill Dietz, Ohio, USA

Discussion