58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Implant Based Reconstruction

7th of November, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on Zoom using the link below

Webinar 3: Implant Based Reconstruction

7th of November 2020, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Simon Smith.jpg

Speaker

Simon

Smith

Essex, England, UK

NicolaRocco.jpg

Speaker

Nicola

Rocco

Napoli, Italy

Amit Agrawal_edited.jpg

Speaker

Amit Agrawal

Cambridge, England, UK

Cicero_Urban.jpeg

Speaker

Cicero

Urban

Brazil

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

PHOTO-2020-07-23-18-02-00.jpg

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Maurizio Nava.jpg

Panelist

Maurizio Nava

 Milan, Italy

Anne Peled.jpg

Panelist

Anne

Peled

San Francisco, California, USA

MrKothari.jpg

Panelist

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, UK

Implant Based Reconstruction

Moderators: Yazan Masannat and Omar Sherif Omar

Panelsist: Maurizio Nava and Anne Peled 

Saturday 7th of November 2020, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:35

  

17:35-17:50

17:50-18:10

18:10-

Total Submuscular and Inferior Dermal Sling, Do we need a mesh

Simon Smith, Essex, England, UK 

Sub-pectoral implant based reconstruction and reconstructive decisional algorithm based on preoperative imaging

Nicola Rocco, Napoli, Italy

 

Pre-Pectoral Implant based reconstruction with a Mesh

Amit, Agrawal, Cambridge, Scotland, UK

Pre-Pectoral Reconstruction, Do we need a Mesh

Cicero Urban, Brazil

Discussion