58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Basics of Cosmetic Breast Surgery​

 

Improving techniques and outcomes 

 ​

6th of March 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Basics of Cosmetic Breast Surgery:

Improving techniques and outcomes

6th of March 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Watermark Big.png
G-RE-TA-EDUCATION-MILANO-NAPOLI-CATANIA-
dr-alberto-rancati-cirugia-.jpg

Speaker

Alberto Rancati

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Burcu Ozden.jpg

Speaker

Burcu Celet Ozden

Istanbul, Turkey

Paul Harris2.jpg

Speaker

Paul Harris

London, England, UK

Maurizio Nava.jpg

Moderator/ Speaker

Maurizio Nava

Milan, Italy

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Catanuto.jpg

Panellist

Giuseppe Catanuto

Catania, Italy

NICOLA-ROCCO-G-RE-TA-EDUCATION-MILANO-NA

Panellist

Nicola Rocco

Napoli, Italy

bNeNZHqj_400x400.jpg

Panellist

Venkat Ramakrishnan

Essex, England, UK

Basics of Cosmetic Breast Surgery:

Improving techniques and outcomes

Moderators: Maurizio Nava and Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Venkat RamakrishnanGiuseppe Catanuto and Nicola Rocco

Saturday 6th of March 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

17:45-18:00

18:00-18:30

The Basics of Breast anatomy and Aesthetic Assessment

Alberto Rancati, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Breast Augmentation

Burcu Celet Ozden, Istanbul, Turkey


Breast Reduction 

Paul Harris, London, UK

Complications: Tips of Tricks how to prevent them

Maurizio Nava, Milan, Italy 

Discussion