58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

The Good, the Bad & the Ugly

Complications in Breast Surgery  ​

24th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

The Good, the Bad & the Ugly

complications in Breast Surgery

24th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register here and join us on Zoom
Watermark Big.png
benigno.jpg

Speaker

Benigno Acea

Nebril

A Coruna, Spain

Regis Paulinelli.webp

Speaker

Regis

Paulinelli

Goias, Brazil

Cicero_Urban.jpeg

Speaker

Cicero

Urban

Parana, Brazil

MrKothari.jpg

Speaker

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, UK

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

R Pardo.JPG

Moderator

Ricardo

Pardo

Nottingham, England, UK

tine-engberg-damsgaard-200x260.jpg

Panellist

Tine Engburg Dansgaard

Copenhagen, Denmark

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly:

Complications in Breast Surgery 

Moderators: Ricardo Pardo and Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Tine Engburg Dansgaard

Saturday 24th of April 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

17:45-18:00

18:00-18:30

Complication in Breast Surgery 

Regis Paulinelli, Goias, Brazil


An uncomfortable truth: Cosmetic sequela after Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Benigno Acea Nebril, A Coruna, Spain

Complications with Implants, what do I do

Cicero Urban, Parana, Brazil

Complications with Implants, what do I do

Ashutosh Kothari, London, UK

Discussion