58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Basics of Breast Surgery 

12th of September, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on Zoom using the link below

Webinar 1: Basics of Breast Surgery

12th of September, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Speaker

PG

Roy

Oxford, England, UK

Speaker

Giuseppe

Catanuto

Catania, Italy

Speaker

Laszlo Romics

Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Speaker

Chaitanyanand Koppiker

Pune, India

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo Egypt

Panelist

Ashutosh Kothari

London, UK

Panelist

Anushka Chaudhry

Swindon, England, UK

The basics in Breast Surgery 

Moderators: Yazan Masannat and Omar Sherif Omar

Panelsist: Ashutosh Kothari, Anushka Chaudhry 

Saturday 12th of September, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

  

17:30-17:45

17:45-18:00

18:00-

Simple Mastectomy, is it simple? 

PG Roy, Oxford, England, UK 

Scar placement in Breast Conserving Surgery according to breast shape, tumour characteristics and patients expectations

Giuseppe Catanuto, Catania, Italy

 

Simple Glandular Mobilization

Lazslo Romics, Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Central tumours

Chaitanyanand Koppiker

Discussion